Chic / The 12-inch Singles Collection / Vinyl box set


Warner Music will release a Chic vinyl box set via their Rhino imprint on 26 August 2013.

The 12″ Singles Collection contains five 12-inch vinyl records, complete with period sleeves and labels. The ten tracks included in this set take in a selection of Chic singles in their original extended form, including disco classics Good Times, Le Freak and Everybody Dance.

Chic 12″ Singles Collection track listing:

Record 1

  • A: Dance, Dance, Dance
  • B: Everybody Dance

Record 2

  • A: Le Freak
  • B: I Want Your Love

Record 3

  • A: Chic Cheer
  • B: Good Times

Record 4

  • A: My Forbidden Lover
  • B: My Feet Keep Dancing

Record 5

  • A: Hangin’
  • B: Chic Mystique

You might also like…

7 responses to Chic / The 12-inch Singles Collection / Vinyl box set

  1. fred smith says:

    Will ‘Good Times’ be the original album/USA 12″ tempo [112 bpm] or the UK version that speeded up the track to 118 bpm?It did make the song sound brighter though.It’s great to see Nile getting all the kudos he so deserves,RIP Bernard.

  2. ns says:

    tasty… very very tasty

  3. richard says:

    did this just go up form £30 to £42?

  4. Pingback:The SDE Hot Product price watch | superdeluxeedition

  5. abitoftap says:


    I waited just that day too long….

  6. Pingback:The SDE Hot Product Price Watch | superdeluxeedition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *