News

Cyber Monday Music Deals

cm2

This bulletin post is to help you see what’s available TODAY that might be of interest from all the different amazon sites. We’ve added some music-related kit to mix things up a bit, particularly since the discounts are really big.


ram-cd

What: Daft Punk / Random Access Memories CD

When: 19:00 GMT/UTC or 14:00 EST

Where: Amazon.com

Expect to pay: About $7

Linkclick here at 19:00 GMT or 14.00 EST to view discount


zoom

What: Zoom H1 Handy Recorder

When: 19:00 GMT/UTC or 14:00 EST

Where: Amazon.com

Expect to pay: About $69

Linkclick here at 19:00 GMT or 14.00 EST to view discount


alesis

What: Alesis DM6 USB Kit Five-Piece Electronic Drum Set

When: 20:00 GMT/UTC or 15:00 EST

Where: Amazon.com

Expect to pay: About $299

Linkclick here at 20:00 GMT or 15:00 EST to view discount


New Arcade Fire album: Reflektor

What: Arcade Fire / Reflektor (CD)

When: 21:00 GMT/UTC or 16:00 EST

Where: Amazon.com

Expect to pay: About $7

Linkclick here at 21:00 GMT or 16:00 EST to view discount


diving

What: Elton John / The Diving Board (CD)

When: 21:00 GMT/UTC or 16:00 EST

Where: Amazon.com

Expect to pay:  Around $7

Linkclick here at 21:00 GMT or 16:00 EST to view discount

You might also like…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>