Game of Thrones Season 3 / Gatefold coloured vinyl


Ramin Djawadi’s score for season 3 of HBO’s fantasy/drama Game Of Thrones is released on this special double vinyl package next month.

Silva Screen are putting out this third collection of music from the series on 180g ‘Stark Blood Red Splatter Vinyl’ and this set comes with three different versions of the fabulous Game Of Thrones theme – two of them (Dark Wings, Dark Words and For The Realm) previously unreleased.

This Game Of Thrones – Season 3 vinyl set is released on 6 April 2015.

Track listing

 LP 1

1. Main Title
2. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts
3. Dracarys
4. I Paid The Iron Price
5. Chaos Is A Ladder
6. Dark Wings, Dark Words
7. You Know Nothing
8. Wall Of Ice
9. Kingslayer
10. I Have To Go North

LP 2

1. White Walkers
2. It’s Always Summer Under The Sea (Shireen’s Song)
3. Reek
4. The Bear And The Maiden Fair
5. The Night Is Dark
6. The Lannisters Send Their Regards
7. Heir To Winterfell
8. Mhysa
9. For The Realm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *