Gary Numan / Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind) deluxe edition


Electronic pioneer Gary Numan releases his 20th solo album, Splinter (Songs From A Broken Mind), on 14 October and it will be available as a two-CD deluxe edition.

The album is produced by long-standing collaborator Ade Fenton, and the deluxe edition comes packaged in a CD sized bookpack with 24 pages. A 2LP 180g vinyl version is also available, which comes with an art print and a download card.

Deluxe Edition

Vinyl Edition

Standard CD version

Deluxe Edition track listing:

Disc: 1

  • 1. I Am Dust
  • 2. Here In The Black
  • 3. Everything Comes Down To This
  • 4. The Calling
  • 5. Splinter
  • 6. Lost
  • 7. Love Hurt Bleed
  • 8. A Shadow Falls On Me
  • 9. Where I Can Never Be
  • 10. We’re The Unforgiven
  • 11. Who Are You
  • 12. My Last Day

Disc: 2

  • 1. I Am Dust (Original Demo)
  • 2. Here In The Black (Original Demo)
  • 3. The Calling (Original Demo)
  • 4. Were The Unforgiven (Original Demo)
  • 5. I Am Dust (Roman Remains Remix)
  • 6. Love Hurt Bleed Tweaker Remix)

One response to Gary Numan / Splinter (Songs from a Broken Mind) deluxe edition

  1. NeilKelly says:

    Hooray… About time Mr Webb… Can’t wait for this and Camden Roundhouse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *