Madonna / MDNA World Tour released across multiple formats


Madonna‘s high-grossing MDNA World Tour, which kept the material girl busy for the second half of 2012, will be released across multiple formats on 9 September 2013.

As well as standalone DVD and Blu-ray versions, the live extravaganza will be issued as a deluxe DVD+2CD edition and an audio-only 2CD set.

The tour grossed $305.2 million and would have taken even more, if Madonna hadn’t cancelled the Australian leg which was originally scheduled for January 2013.

Track listing for these releases can be found below.




2CD only


DVD Cover

Full track listing:

  • Virgin Mary (Intro)
  • Girl Gone Wild
  • Revolver
  • Gang Bang
  • Papa Don’t Preach
  • Hung Up
  • I Don’t Give A
  • Best Friend (Video Interlude)
  • Express Yourself
  • Give me all you Luvin’
  • Turn up the Radio
  • Open Your Heart / Sagarra Jo
  • Masterpiece
  • Justify my Love (Video Interlude)
  • Vogue
  • Erotic Candy Shop
  • Human Nature
  • Like a Virgin Waltz
  • Love Spent
  • Nobody Knows Me (Video Interlude)
  • I’m Addicted
  • I’m a Sinner
  • Like a Prayer
  • Celebration
  • A behind-the-scenes look at the MDNA workshop.

4 responses to Madonna / MDNA World Tour released across multiple formats

  1. jamesgiraffe says:

    I find Madonna’s live albums disappointing. Normally, to my ears, they are just studio-produced remixes, with no live vocals, and a bit of audience noise thrown in. I hope this one will be different.

  2. André says:

    Amazon’s a bit pricey for the 2CD/DVD, but can’t wait to see/hear it. Disappointed with the cover though – a bit bland. I thought they may use the awesome tour cover.

  3. edward says:

    No blu ray + 2 cd edition?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *