Small Faces: Hits set on blue vinyl


Out this week is a new Small Faces greatest hits, which is available in this gorgeous limited edition blue vinyl. All the classic A and B-sides have been newly mastered from the original mono master tapes.

Track listing

Side One

  • Here Come the Nice
  • Talk To You
  • Get Yourself Together
  • Become Like You
  • Green Circles
  • Itchycoo Park
  • I’m Only Dreaming
  • Tin Soldier
  • I Feel Much Better

Side Two

  • Lazy Sunday
  • Rollin’ Over (Part II of Happiness Stan)
  • Mad John (single version)
  • The Journey (single version)
  • The Universal
  • Donkey Rides, A Penny A Glass
  • Afterglow Of Your Love (single version)
  • Wham Bam thank You Mam

One response to Small Faces: Hits set on blue vinyl

  1. DaveDogFacedBoy says:

    Luckily I preordered a copy with my local indie shop but why only 200 copies in the UK. Do record companies not want to actually make money anymore? Or will there be a black vinyl issue later?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *