Stone Temple Pilots / No.4 vinyl LP


Next month will see the first ever vinyl release of the Stone Temple Pilots 1999 studio album No.4.

The album saw the band move into a more Hard Rock-oriented sound and features their only (modest) US hit Sour Girl.

This Music On Vinyl release is pressed on 180g vinyl and comes with a die-cut outer sleeve. It is released on 9 February 2015 (slightly earlier in some territories).

Track listing

  • 1. Down
  • 2. Heaven & Hot Rods
  • 3. Pruno
  • 4. Church On Tuesday
  • 5. Sour Girl
  • 6. No Way Out
  • 7. Sex & Violence
  • 8. Glide
  • 9. I Got You
  • 10. MC5
  • 11. Atlanta

2 responses to Stone Temple Pilots / No.4 vinyl LP

  1. peter chrisp says:

    A brilliant album Sour Girl also is a classic song bought the cd single when it first came out still love the song

  2. Justin says:

    Awesome! My favourite album of theirs, some of their heaviest tunes. I’ll be ordering this for sure. Thanks for the heads up Paul.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *