Bjork / Vulnicura


Björk‘s ninth studio album Vulnicura is released next week.

The new release is available as a limited edition digipak edition with deluxe artwork, although there is no actual bonus audio.


Limited Edition CD packaging

The nine-track album is a meditation on the end of a relationship and the cover art shows the Icelandic singer-songwriter with a  wounded heart. In fact, Vulnicura actually means “cure for wounds” (Vulnus + Cura).

Vulnicura is released on 16 March 2015. Anniversary coloured vinyl editions of all Bjork’s previous albums are also issued this month 

Limited Edition deluxe CD digipak

2LP Vinyl Edition

Track listing

1. Stonemilker
2. Lion song
3. History of Touches
4. Black Lake
5. Family
6. Notget
7. Atom Dance
8. Mouth Mantra
9. Quicksand

4 responses to Bjork / Vulnicura

  1. Pingback:Bjork Cure

  2. Pingback:Bjork: Vulnicura coloured vinyl | superdeluxeedition

  3. Pingback:Out This Week / 16 March 2015 | superdeluxeedition

  4. Michael says:

    Love it. Great presentation and artwork and what a phenomenal album! For me, the best since Vespertine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *