Bob Dylan / The Complete Album Collection: Ltd Harmonica USB stick

Limited Edition USB stick with packaging (click to enlarge)

As will as the 47CD box set, Columbia / Legacy will issue The Bob Dylan Complete Album Collection Vol. One on a limited edition harmonica USB stick in early November.

The USB contains 35 studio titles, six live albums, the special Side Tracks compilation and a digital booklet featuring new album-by-album liner notes. Features summarised below:

  • • All 41 official albums, including 14 newly remastered titles
  • • Side Tracks a compilation of previously released non-album tracks
  • • Limited, numbered edition
  • • User Interface menus and functions to import MP3s
  • • All songs in high quality FLAC (16bit 44.1kbps) and MP3 (320kbps)
  • • All Original Artwork
  • • Digital booklet with extensive liner notes and rare photos

This USB stick is available to North America via, the rest of the world can order direct from the Bob Dylan online store.

7 responses to Bob Dylan / The Complete Album Collection: Ltd Harmonica USB stick

  1. Pingback:Out This Week / 4 November 2013 | superdeluxeedition

  2. chuck says:

    I think you would be paying for the 24bit flac files as well

  3. Dean says:

    Amazon have surely killed these editions? If you buy the original CD’s from Amazon, you get the MP3 files for free with Autorip. So basically you are literally paying a lot of money for a fakle harmonica and a USB key….. Sony abuse Dylan fans time and again, it’s shameful.

  4. JV says:

    So with the USB edition you won’t get the CD’s, just a USB..?

  5. Chris Straub says:

    At $364 it had better be a playable harmonica!! Seriously, shouldn’t this cost LESS than the 47 CD box?

  6. Pingback:Bob Dylan / The Complete Album Collection Volume One: 47 CD box | superdeluxeedition

Leave a Reply to chuck Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *