FIRST PICTURES / INXS: All The Voices 10LP vinyl box set


Out on Monday 1 September is this INXS All The Voices vinyl set.

The box contains all the band’s studio albums from the Michael Hutchence era including – for the first time on vinyl LP – 1997’s Elegantly Wasted.

The 2011 remasters have been used the this set with Sean Magee from Abbey Road (who worked on the forthcoming Beatles in Mono box) responsible for the audio.

This also comes with a Back To Black download coupon for digital audio (MP3s).

Albums in the box:

  • INXS
  • Underneath The Colours
  • Shabooh Shoobah
  • The Swing
  • Listen Like Thieves
  • Kick
  • X
  • Welcome To Wherever You Are
  • Full Moon, Dirty Hearts
  • Elegantly Wasted




9 responses to FIRST PICTURES / INXS: All The Voices 10LP vinyl box set

  1. Pingback:Out This Week / on 9 October 2015 | superdeluxeedition

  2. Steve says:

    What’s yours like Paul?

  3. Steve says:

    I got the box set today. Haven’t checked for finger marks yet, but very disappointed that both elegantly wasted and Full Moon cover art is low Rez- just blown up from the CD covers. You can see jagged edges around the type on Full Moon and the photos on both are so soft they look like bootlegs. Very lazy packaging from Universal. Which probably sums up most of their releases for Inxs.
    The cover art on Kick looks faded (blacks are washed out) but I don’t have my original to check it against.
    But disappointed to be honest.
    I wonder if the individual releases will suffer in the same way?

  4. Pingback:INXS vinyl reissues delayed | superdeluxeedition

  5. Salvatore Patane says:

    I did buy All The Voices box set and I’m very dissapointed in the handling of the vinyl as it was packaged in the sleeves. Every vinyl had heavy finger print scuff marks and handled very poorly. Whoever packaged the vinyl in the sleeves had no idea how to handle a vinyl record. Please if anyone else did buy the box set, did you also have the same issue

  6. Pingback:INXS / “Elegantly Wasted” LP reissue | superdeluxeedition

  7. Pat says:

    Unbelievably stupid. INXS have some brilliant 12″ mixes, b-sides and Michael Hutchence did a fantastic film soundtrack (Freedom) with Don Walker and none of this good stuff has been on any of the CD and vinyl re-releases of the last few years. This should at least include the INXSIVE singles and b-sides album that was originally released on Deluxe, the brilliant (and lost) Dekadance cassette tracks and the 12″ mix of The One Thing (which just hums). Instead, another dumb-ass collection with all the lost goodies left out.

  8. Pingback:Out This Week / 1 September 2014 | superdeluxeedition

  9. DJ Control says:

    Does “The Swing” have a die cut sleeve on the cover the sees through to the inner sleeve?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *