Moby / “Innocents” deluxe edition

Moby new album / Innocents deluxe edition

Moby will release a new album at the end of September titled Innocents.

It’s his first record of new material since 2011’s Destroyed. The musician has told his fans that this album was made in his ‘bedroom studio’ and it features a number of guest vocalists and collaborators including Wayne Coyne from The Flaming Lips and Mark Lanegan from Screaming Trees.

The 12-track album will be issued as a two-CD deluxe set and vinyl. The first official single is A Case For Shame.



Deluxe 2CD


Innocents Deluxe track listing:

Disc: 1

  • 1. Everything That Rises
  • 2. A Case for Shame (With Cold Specks)
  • 3. Almost Home (With Damien Jurado)
  • 4. Going Wrong
  • 5. The Perfect Life (With Wayne Coyne)
  • 6. The Last Day (With Skylar Grey)
  • 7. Don’t Love Me (With Inyang Bassey)
  • 8. A Long Time
  • 9. Saints
  • 10. Tell Me (With Cold Specks)
  • 11. The Lonely Night (With Mark Lanegan)
  • 12. The Dogs

Disc: 2

  • 1. I Tried
  • 2. Illot Motto
  • 3. Miss Lantern
  • 4. Blindness
  • 5. Everyone Is Gone
  • 6. My Machines

One response to Moby / “Innocents” deluxe edition

  1. Marko says:

    From ‘Play’ to ‘Innocents’ Moby didn’t change his music. I must say this is another preety boring mix of different influences (blues, gospel, electronica).

Leave a Reply to Marko Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *