The Music of Grand Theft Auto V


Rockstar Games in collaboration with Mass Appeal are releasing two deluxe edition soundtrack box sets for their groundbreaking and award winning game Grand Theft Auto V.

The music includes the original score composed by Tangerine Dream, Woody Jackson, the Alchemist and Oh No, mixed by DJ Shadow along with songs from A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Twin Shadow, Wavves, Flying Lotus, and Yeasayer.

You can choose between a three coloured six-LP vinyl box set which comes with a booklet and lithograph or the three-CD collection that includes a blingy Grand Theft Auto V gold brick-shaped USB drive. Both sets are limited editions with only 5,000 being produced worldwide.

Music Of Grand Theft Auto V is released on 9 December 2014.


Vinyl box


CD Box


3CD box / Grand Theft Auto V

2 responses to The Music of Grand Theft Auto V

  1. Tim says:

    At £70 for three cd’s?!?!…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *