The Prodigy / The Day Is My Enemy / limited triple LP box set


The Prodigy return in March with a their sixth studio album, The Day Is My Enemy, which will be available in a number of formats including a deluxe box set.

As well as CD and double vinyl, the album comes as a limited edition 3LP set which includes the album pressed across three 45rpm coloured vinyl records (red, yellow, black). The records sit in a lift-off lid box which also comes with a 12-inch lenticular print of the album cover and a massive (36″ x 24″) double sided poster.

The album and various bundles can be purchased via the official store or using the links below. The Day Is My Enemy is released on 30 March 2015.

Limited Edition 3LP Deluxe Box (45rpm)

2LP vinyl (33rpm)


Track listing (3LP)

LP 1
1. The Day is My Enemy
2. Nasty
3. Rebel Radio
4. Ibiza – The Prodigy | Sleaford Mods
5. Wall of Death

LP 2
1. Wild Frontier
2. Get Your Fight On
3. Invisible Sun
4. Destroy
5. Beyond the Deathray

LP 3
1. Rok-Weiler
2. Rhythm Bomb – The Prodigy | Flux Pavilion
3. Roadblox
4. Medicine

3 responses to The Prodigy / The Day Is My Enemy / limited triple LP box set

  1. Peter says:

    What are the differences in the expensive box set and the double LP version?

  2. Simon F says:

    Good to have ’em back – from what I’ve heard so far (just one track on the official website) this album is going to be a real killer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *